In accord with the ” Sexual Harassment of Women at Workplace (Prevention, Prohibition and Redressal) Act, 2013″ ,and previously the “Vishaka” Guidelines, we have had an internal complaints committee in place. Currently, the Presiding Officer of ICC is Mrs. Alka Prasad, Nursing Superintendent. Other members of the committee are Dr. Sudeep Marcus, Radiation Oncologist; Mrs. Vatsala Titus, Head of Accounts; and Dr. Ratan Singh, Junior Doctor. The NGO representative who has been asked to serve on this committee is Mrs. Hemlata Prakash.